Profit Perspectives --be heard-- or click the graphic for other topics. -Rules-F.A.Q.- -Profit Is this legit? - Business, Money & Law (civil) - ACADEMIC/ BUSINESS - Forums
Forums Home Opportunities.com

Search
   
Members

Help

Home
Not logged in - login | Register 


Is this legit?
 Moderated by: Sail, s13, S., nNeo, dV/dt, dcbl, dc-2, D, c2c  

New Topic

Reply

Print
AuthorPost
coolguy
Member


Joined: Sun Oct 8th, 2006
Location: Water Conservation Is Liberal Propaganda, Texas USA
Posts: 23634
Status:  Offline
 Posted: Mon Dec 29th, 2008 11:57 pm

Quote

Reply
                                    (Accelerated ADS Promo)
  ~~ AMAZON.com busy season Employment Offer~~
        -ABC, CNN, MSNBC, and CBS promoted
        -Down-Loadable Training/Start up Kit($1.95 activation)
        -Make Great money Starting today, through our busiest time of the year.
        -We are overloaded, We need your help. Start today!
 Amazon.com is looking for motivated people to aide them through our busiest Gift Cert. redemption period(now through April 1st). Make $500-$1000/day through this period, depending on your available time, and be working within 24-48 hours, cashing a check within a week. Please act now while slots are open. The Amazon Team needs you today!
http://mananapossible.com/jkc/qsykdvsnptecghn/se/

  You can be working with Amazon.com by the end of today, if you act now.
The down-loadable training/starter kit provides you with all you need showing you step by step, from start to cash...earning w/Amazon.com within 48 hours, or your 2 dollars back.
-No Products Required or needed
-Earn Money Anytime(day-night, part time/full time)
-No Special Business Experience Required
-No Website, Research work Required
-14 Day Live Support Team and System will help you.
Amazon.com's name says it all. It is the most successful marketing corp. in the world and online. You can test drive this program-begin making money right now, and heavily through April. Solid people will be retained through out the year for future work.
 Thanks in Advance,  The Amazon.com Team

http://mananapossible.com/jkc/qsykdvsnptecghn/se/

Spitball Grubbs
Member


Joined: Sat Jul 5th, 2008
Location: I Lay Myself Into Your Hands
Posts: 2730
Status:  Offline
 Posted: Tue Dec 30th, 2008 12:47 am

Quote

Reply
As long as they don't ask for your SS# and your checking account number or charge you a fee I say check it out.

nNeo
Moderator/DJ


Joined: Thu Nov 1st, 2007
Location: Another "human Error"
Posts: 3721
Status:  Offline
 Posted: Tue Dec 30th, 2008 12:50 am

Quote

Reply
It's "Amazon.com" but the URL is NOT Amazon.com

They want to charge you up front, with the promise of future employment.

 

Do the math.

madmex1966
Member


Joined: Fri Sep 3rd, 2004
Location: Bada Bing!
Posts: 25173
Status:  Offline
 Posted: Tue Dec 30th, 2008 02:50 am

Quote

Reply
looks like a con to me...similar to those newspaper ads promising thousands for stuffing envelopes. Don't waste your money.

joshmc0300
Member
 

Joined: Tue Mar 17th, 2009
Location:  
Posts: 11
Status:  Offline
 Posted: Thu Mar 19th, 2009 04:35 am

Quote

Reply
Amazon does use private vendors and book stores. Kind of like a sub contractor situation. You buy their book, vendor ships it and amazon puts a little on top of vendors price for their own bottom line. I don't know if this is the same set up though. Be careful regardless, good luck


 Current time is 08:58 am

Free speech & free membership. Profanity prohibited.
Spammers beware: ads cost US 5000 per post or PM plus our legal fees to collect it.

Dedicated volunteer moderators make this site possible! They're not representatives of this company (except admin).
Account disabled? If you break site rules we may ban you. Email mods if in error. For legal email click terms.

Meet @OurPlace.com - LLC about us/*site use terms - Please link your site to ours! We're a big board.


Powered by WowBB 1.7 - Copyright © 2003-2006 Aycan Gulez