|
| Author | Post |
|---|
Aboutwell Member
|
Posted: Thu Apr 13th, 2006 03:13 pm |
|
Hello, I am an American student in Louisiana. My name is April Boutwell and recently I had my home, friends and school ripped away from me in a violent storm called Hurricane Katrina. Because of this I was given the opportunity to take a trip to Liechtenstein if I could write and essay on why I would like to visit and comparing it to Louisiana. It would be of great help if any one could help me on the Liechtenstein side. I have a German translator on my computer so I’ll translate my own letters and I will translate your letters to English so I can understand it. You time would be greatly appreciated and valuable to making one of my dreams come true. Thank you. My E-mail address is ywazthurrbaconndasoap@yahoo.co.uk.
Hallo bin ich ein amerikanischer Student in Louisiana. Mein Name ist April Boutwell, und kürzlich hatte ich mein Haus, Freunde und Schule gerissen weg von mir in einem gewaltsamen Sturm genannt der Orkan Katrina. Wegen dessen wurde mir die Gelegenheit gegeben, eine Reise nach Liechtenstein zu bringen, wenn ich schreiben konnte und Aufsatz darüber, warum ich besuchen möchte und das Vergleichen davon nach Louisiana. Es würde von der großen Hilfe sein, wenn irgend jemand mir auf der Seite von Liechtenstein helfen konnte. Ich habe einen deutschen Übersetzer auf meinem Computer, so werde ich meine eigenen Briefe übersetzen und ich Ihre Briefe ins Englische übersetzen werde, so kann ich es verstehen. Sie Zeit würden außerordentlich geschätzt und zum Bilden von einem meiner erfüllten Träume wertvoll. Danke. Meine E-Mail-Adresse ist ywazthurrbaconndasoap@yahoo.co.uk.
|
roskilde rules Member

|
Posted: Thu Apr 13th, 2006 04:36 pm |
|
do not trust computer translators
|
Aboutwell Member
|
Posted: Thu Apr 13th, 2006 06:37 pm |
|
I found one that is really reliable and its mostly correct....besides i don't know any german. just the few curse words that i learned in a movie.